Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington 51 Rugby Road, Milverton, Leamington Spa, CV32 6DF 01926 425 513
Google reviews for Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Royal Leamington Spa

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service . support and pricing from a professional team.

Kevin Smyth - August 2021

I’ve used a Crescent Garage twice now for my BMW and I have been hugely satisfied with their customer service and quality of work! They keep you up to date, explain things to you fully, and work quickly to a good standard. Thanks Crescent Garage!

Tom L-G - July 2021

Very friendly bunch of guys, great work and very efficient. Would highly recommend. Thanks again.

Gareth Morrison - July 2021

Great service, very fast and polite. Explained what happened, and reviewed the car as well. Very happy with the service!

Vito Konte - July 2021

Everything was exactly right. They were ready for my car and the job was completed within the time given, so no hanging around.

Steven Price - June 2021

I've used Crescent a few time now and have been impressed with the communication, standard of work and professionalism. I'd highly recommend.

Stuart Chalmers - June 2021

They helped me with a sudden low tyre pressure issue. They sorted my problem quickly and advised me on what to do next. A really helpful, friendly and professional bunch of guys. Strongly recommended to all. Five stars. Thanks!

Caspar Friedrich - April 2021

Crescent are probably the best mechanics I have ever experienced. They were incredibly helpful when my car was stuck at my address with a flat battery. They came to my address and replaced the battery and took it back to the garage for MOT and Services. And throughout they kept me updated and explained everything clearly. I honestly cant recommend these guys enough!

Vincent Coole - April 2021

Would highly recommend. Super friendly and very informative. Booked me in quickly and seems very transparent with what repairs they need to do and why. Can't complain

Lee Frost - April 2021

*****HIGHLY RECOMMEND**** Very reputable garage with some good chaps working the best they can. Very happy to say the least.

RYAN HEALY - April 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leamington Spa:

Royal Leamington Spa, Whitnash, Sydenham, Lillington, Cubbington, Warwick, Long Itchington, Southam, Radford Semele, Kenilworth, Offchurch, Warwickshire, Coventry, Stratford, Wellesbourne, Leek Wootton, Hatton, Burton Green, Balsall Common, Keresley, Lapworth, Tamworth in Arden, Napton, Bishops Itchington, Harbury, Deppers Bridge, Offchurch, Ladbroke, Model Village, Eathorpe, Stockton, Rugby, Stoneleigh, Bubbenhall, Bascote, Lighthorne, Chesterton, Draycote, Priors Marsden, Priors Hardwick, Princethorpe, Broadwell, Old Milverton, Bishops Tachbrook, Radford Semele, Barford, Ashorne, Moreton Morrell, Sherbourne, Hampton Lucy, Weston Under Wetherley

Other services offered by Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, TPMS Check, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]