Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington 51 Rugby Road, Milverton, Leamington Spa, CV32 6DF 01926 425 513
Google reviews for Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Replaced my tyre after a nasty puncture, kept the tyre to show me and ordered the replacement to fit the next day. Can't fault them.

joshua culverwell - May 2020

What an absolute fantastic find!!! I used to use Kwik Fit that was just around the corner. I would have the car fully serviced once a year and often with items that needed fixing would cost me £300, then a month later I would get it MOT and they would charge another £300. here I got it fully serviced, one part needed fixing and they walked me through why. Then then advised me on areas that would need looking at in future and rough time frames, I went back to get my Car MOT and it cost £30!!! and again walked me through everything that needed fixing, why and the work that would likely be needed next time around. Absolutely wonderful place cannot recommend enough

Reuben Clarke - January 2020

Almost immediately replied to my online enquiry. Excellent and fast service. Very honest. I can only highly recommend them.

Patrick - January 2020

Great Service. I requested online a quote for a MOT, which I had expired and they called back almost immediately. They sorted everything out. New MOT + replacements needed + MOT re-test. I have to highlight that the two tyres from the nearside that had to be replaced were replaced and fitted in the front, even though I forgot to mention it to them. I highly recommend this place.

Juan Chamorro - November 2019

Honest

Ray kirk - November 2019

I've not used the garage before but wanted somewhere close to home for convenience and after looking at reviews I booked in for my cars first MOT...from filling out the enquiry form online I received a prompt and professional response and service. Will look to use them again and recommend to others

Andrea Crowley - October 2019

Excellent services, I though my wheel may pop off and lights kept on turning on a off. But they put me at ease and completed extra checks to make sure I was safe. Fab service and lovely people to have a chat with. If you want a garage that wont rip you off but will do great job come here. A* Thanks again.

Rebecca Hart - October 2019

I have been taking my car (Mazda MX5) to Crescent for serveras years now for my MOTs, annual servicing, and repairs. Always had excellent and friendly service. Competitive pricing, flexible booking (even sometimes at short notice), and I have appreciated - in particular - their reliability, transparency, and all-around customer service regardless of size of job. In short, highly recommended!

Edward Page - October 2019

Excellent, conscientious and friendly service. Highly recommended.

Andy Hardwick - August 2019

Lee and Daniel are always very helpful. We have used this garage since we moved to the area a few years ago. Very trusting and honest people. If you live near this garage I recommend you use them. Massive thumbs up from Richard and I.

Sue Rodgers - July 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leamington Spa:

Royal Leamington Spa, Whitnash, Sydenham, Lillington, Cubbington, Warwick, Long Itchington, Southam, Radford Semele, Kenilworth, Offchurch, Warwickshire, Coventry, Stratford, Wellesbourne, Leek Wootton, Hatton, Burton Green, Balsall Common, Keresley, Lapworth, Tamworth in Arden, Napton, Bishops Itchington, Harbury, Deppers Bridge, Offchurch, Ladbroke, Model Village, Eathorpe, Stockton, Rugby, Stoneleigh, Bubbenhall, Bascote, Lighthorne, Chesterton, Draycote, Priors Marsden, Priors Hardwick, Princethorpe, Broadwell, Old Milverton, Bishops Tachbrook, Radford Semele, Barford, Ashorne, Moreton Morrell, Sherbourne, Hampton Lucy, Weston Under Wetherley

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]