Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington 51 Rugby Road, Milverton, Leamington Spa, CV32 6DF 01926 425 513
Google reviews for Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Royal Leamington Spa

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Sorry about the delay in my recommendation and thank you. Back in November they did some desperately needed work for me on my Clio, they were honest and helpful in regards to highlighting work I would also need to get done at a later date. The customer service was great. I would highly recommend using these guys and when it comes to getting some of the work I still need to get done I will be looking to return to them in the new year.

Fernando Angel - December 2021

Always been super helpful and friendly! Good prices and good service

Emily Foster - December 2021

Above and beyond every time I require there skills and services.

Frog Hanson - December 2021

Really helpful guys, keep you informed, they gave a worst case scenario quote which was still a fair price, and work quickly. I will be recommending them!

Jack Jones - December 2021

First time using this garage. Will definitely be using again. Great guys - very fast & efficient service. Would highly recommended

Matt B - October 2021

Excellent service . support and pricing from a professional team.

Kevin Smyth - August 2021

I’ve used a Crescent Garage twice now for my BMW and I have been hugely satisfied with their customer service and quality of work! They keep you up to date, explain things to you fully, and work quickly to a good standard. Thanks Crescent Garage!

Tom L-G - July 2021

Very friendly bunch of guys, great work and very efficient. Would highly recommend. Thanks again.

Gareth Morrison - July 2021

Great service, very fast and polite. Explained what happened, and reviewed the car as well. Very happy with the service!

Vito Konte - July 2021

Everything was exactly right. They were ready for my car and the job was completed within the time given, so no hanging around.

Steven Price - June 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leamington Spa:

Royal Leamington Spa, Whitnash, Sydenham, Lillington, Cubbington, Warwick, Long Itchington, Southam, Radford Semele, Kenilworth, Offchurch, Warwickshire, Coventry, Stratford, Wellesbourne, Leek Wootton, Hatton, Burton Green, Balsall Common, Keresley, Lapworth, Tamworth in Arden, Napton, Bishops Itchington, Harbury, Deppers Bridge, Offchurch, Ladbroke, Model Village, Eathorpe, Stockton, Rugby, Stoneleigh, Bubbenhall, Bascote, Lighthorne, Chesterton, Draycote, Priors Marsden, Priors Hardwick, Princethorpe, Broadwell, Old Milverton, Bishops Tachbrook, Radford Semele, Barford, Ashorne, Moreton Morrell, Sherbourne, Hampton Lucy, Weston Under Wetherley

Other services offered by Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, TPMS Check, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]