Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington 51 Rugby Road, Milverton, Leamington Spa, CV32 6DF 01926 425 513
Google reviews for Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Had my Subaru car MOT’d yesterday. Good advice given by Lee. Efficient and friendly service. Have transferred my future servicing from Subaru dealer to Crescent. Thanks guys, I will be recommending you to other.

A Brown - March 2021

Lee and the Lads at the Crescent, Thank you for another job well done........ as always. We have been using the Garage for over 30 years now!! Best Wishes Mike & Annie Stevens February 2021

Mike & Annie Stevens - February 2021

My car had a service and MOT today at Crescent. I was very impressed! The staff are friendly, professional and extremely competent. As someone who knows nothing about cars, they explain things clearly to let you know what they are doing and what you are paying for, and they are happy to answer your questions. I would not go anywhere else! Thank you for such a great, honest service!

Lynn Docherty - January 2021

Informative and fair

Nick Perrett - January 2021

Easy to order tyre online. Call back to check need and go through Covid secure process. All sorted very efficiently.

Joseph Quinn - January 2021

Good service Good price

jesus lazaro alonso - December 2020

We use this garage all the time, the guys that work there are amazing nothing is to much trouble for them, we would never use anybody else, they really looked after my mum when she was poorly could not thank them enough. I would highly recommend.

Emma Rogers - December 2020

Great service and great prices. Very kind and helpful. Recommended

Simon Aquilina - November 2020

Absolutely top class service and attention. Not being a local to the area I had searched for the types of tyres I was looking for and decided to pay a visit on my stay in Leamington. Many thanks for your friendly and great professional service I will recommend and certainly be a continuous customer. Cheers Bob

Bob Wildeman - November 2020

Always a great service

Shin Braich - September 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leamington Spa:

Royal Leamington Spa, Whitnash, Sydenham, Lillington, Cubbington, Warwick, Long Itchington, Southam, Radford Semele, Kenilworth, Offchurch, Warwickshire, Coventry, Stratford, Wellesbourne, Leek Wootton, Hatton, Burton Green, Balsall Common, Keresley, Lapworth, Tamworth in Arden, Napton, Bishops Itchington, Harbury, Deppers Bridge, Offchurch, Ladbroke, Model Village, Eathorpe, Stockton, Rugby, Stoneleigh, Bubbenhall, Bascote, Lighthorne, Chesterton, Draycote, Priors Marsden, Priors Hardwick, Princethorpe, Broadwell, Old Milverton, Bishops Tachbrook, Radford Semele, Barford, Ashorne, Moreton Morrell, Sherbourne, Hampton Lucy, Weston Under Wetherley

Other services offered by Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, TPMS Check, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]