Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington 51 Rugby Road, Milverton, Leamington Spa, CV32 6DF 01926 425 513
Buy now, pay when fitted
No hidden extra costs
Great value tyres
Fast fitting by experts
  • Royal Leamington Spa
  • Royal Leamington Spa
  • Royal Leamington Spa

Testimonials

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own testimonial using the button below.

I took my car here for an inspection to check a few things and the staff could not have been more helpful. Really friendly and professional, very honest and really good at talking to customers. Would definitely recommend and use again!

Harri Seaman - August 2018

I had my car serviced and mot'd today at Crescent garage. Have used them on several occasions and always get a great service, fantastic customer care, very helpful, competitive price and good, friendly communication. Highly recommend this garage. Very happy customer ??

Kim Clements - July 2018

Great people, great service and great advice. Thank you

Joanna Parker - June 2018

Had rear coil springs fitted by these guys. Friendly, honest service. Reasonably priced and did the job well. Will use again in future and recommend to others.

Ben Alexander - June 2018

A friendly independent garage that I have been using for years. They have maintained a range of cars for me in that time and have kept me on the road without breaking the bank.

Ian Williams - May 2018

Took car in with potential brake problem. Had been told by previous garage there might be a problem, Cresecent was the 2nd opinion. Brakes were indeed in bad condition, which they showed to me before i paid, to highlight they labour they'd done. Really appreciated that, as a non expert even I knew they didnt look right! Prices reasonable for the labour performed. Would use this service again.

Heather Thomas - April 2018

I have recently used Crescent Garage twice for tyre replacements, the second time for those on a high performance Mercedes, and I found their service excellent, prompt, and very good value for money. I would certainly recommend them.

John Adcock; Advena Ltd Leamington - February 2018

I have my car MOT'd and serviced here every year and I am always very impressed with their skills and services. Crescent Garage are an excellent team of people and their customer service, knowledge and expertise is truly valued and appreciated by myself and many of my friends too. I highly recommend Crescent Garage to anybody needing a trusted garage to repair their car.

Amy Follows - January 2018

Excellent personal service with no unexpected costs, took my daughters car to get suspension parts fixed they checked out the whole car and recommended other repairs needed but did not rip us off with work not needed, parts and labor costs are realistic. now my daughters garage of choice

Garry Coad - January 2018

Highly Recommended! Finding a reliable garage can be tricky. I always get my MOT done here and have referred several friends to do the same. A friendly bunch that always explain exactly what is going on - helpful if you're a bit of an engine novice.

Tom Jelley - January 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit testimonial

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leamington Spa:

Barford, Broadwell, Bubbenhall, Burton Green, Chesterton, Cubbington, Eathorpe, Hampton Lucy, Harbury, Hatton, Kenilworth, Keresley, Ladbroke, Lapworth, Lighthorne, Lillington, Long Itchington, Moreton Morrell, Offchurch, Old Milverton, Princethorpe, Priors Hardwick, Radford Semele, Royal Leamington Spa, Rugby, Sherbourne, Southam, Stockton, Stoneleigh, Sydenham, Warwick, Wellesbourne, Weston Under Wetherley, Whitnash, Ashorne, Balsall Common, Bascote, Bishops Itchington, Bishops Tachbrook, Coventry, Deppers Bridge, Draycote, Leek Wootton, Model Village, Napton, Priors Marsden, Stratford, Tamworth in Arden, Warwickshire

Other services offered by Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington:

Batteries, Brake Inspection, Brakes, Bulb Replacement, Catalytic Converter, Exhausts, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]