Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington 51 Rugby Road, Milverton, Leamington Spa, CV32 6DF 01926 425 513
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own testimonial using the button below.

Good honest service

Roger Wing - May 2019

First time customer, very fast fit of 2 new tyres at 8am, excellent customer service.

G Morgan - May 2019

Excellent service as usual. I have just had my tyres done and got the same great service as I usually get. I live 20 miles away but still come to this garage for my car needs . Need I say more.

Tim Dutton - April 2019

Finally got round to rating this great garage. I knocked my wing mirror off a year ago, and these guys were not only the best price and the fastest, but they were also definitely the friendliest I spoke to out of around 5-6 garages. Absolutely no judgement for my terrible driving, and just nice, supportive help. Really great.

Emily - April 2019

All good with this garage, no worries about their work and confident about the aftercare service, friendly, quick and efficient, both cars to to this garage and both running happily.

?E?dward ?L?oy?-?S?in? - March 2019

Fantastic, friendly and helpful staff. My car had a puncture outside of my work near the garage. One of the guys walked down in the pouring rain with no hesitation to help a desperate mum in need. They managed to change the tyre quickly to a high standard and was reasonably priced too. Fantastic work, I would highly recommend. Thank you so much.

?Lauren ?J?akeman? - February 2019

Thank you so so much for sorting about a damsel in distress and enabling me to get to a cancer related appointment at UHCW following a puncture on the way up the A46.. Your professional and speedy approach is greatly appreciated . Thank you.

Sue - February 2019

Lovely service. Fair price. I really like that they go through every thing that they did and explain what might need repairing in the close future. Would totally recommend

Alexandra Adela Pelivan - January 2019

Took my Ford KA in last week, to get a mechanical test to see if it would make it through its MOT. The guys at Cresent Garage were fantastic, really knowledgeable and helpful. Could not recommend them enough to anyone in the area, I would not use anyone else! They were honest with me, and I really felt like they had my safety in mind, not just looking to take my money- as it so often feels like, being a female walking into a garage. Do not use anyone else, Cresent garage and everyone there are truly fantastic! Thank you again, for all your help!

Tara Moreton-Archibald - December 2018

Excellent and friendly customer service from these guys. Not only were they able to provide me with a new tyre within hours of me reporting the flat one, (something KwikFit would have required a good few days to achieve) but they were informative and friendly to deal with too. An excellent customer service and am relieved to know these guys are here!

NT - December 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit testimonial

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leamington Spa:

Barford, Broadwell, Bubbenhall, Burton Green, Chesterton, Cubbington, Eathorpe, Hampton Lucy, Harbury, Hatton, Kenilworth, Keresley, Ladbroke, Lapworth, Lighthorne, Lillington, Long Itchington, Moreton Morrell, Offchurch, Old Milverton, Princethorpe, Priors Hardwick, Radford Semele, Royal Leamington Spa, Rugby, Sherbourne, Southam, Stockton, Stoneleigh, Sydenham, Warwick, Wellesbourne, Weston Under Wetherley, Whitnash, Ashorne, Balsall Common, Bascote, Bishops Itchington, Bishops Tachbrook, Coventry, Deppers Bridge, Draycote, Leek Wootton, Model Village, Napton, Priors Marsden, Stratford, Tamworth in Arden, Warwickshire

Other services offered by Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington:

Batteries, Brake Inspection, Brakes, Bulb Replacement, Catalytic Converter, Exhausts, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]