Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington 51 Rugby Road, Milverton, Leamington Spa, CV32 6DF 01926 425 513
Buy now, pay when fitted
No hidden extra costs
Great value tyres
Fast fitting by experts

Testimonials

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own testimonial using the button below.

Very impressed with the service received at Crescent Garage. I arrived requesting some work to be carried-out over the next couple of days. After a quick look and phone around for parts a price was presented to me. It seemed to be a sensible price for the job. On requesting a price for some further work this was also quoted for quickly and without any pressure to accept. The car was fixed quicker than expected and a basic courtesy car was offered while my car was being repaired. Overall the garage carries-out high quality work with excellent service standards to a good price.

Richard Paul - October 2018

The guys at Crescent Garage have been so helpful to me on several occasions, I am very grateful for their good quality, efficient work, that is very reasonable. They are very understanding, especially if you are a customer as annoying as me! Thanks guys!

Chloe May Harris - October 2018

"Little Garage lovely people"

Peter Forde - September 2018

We are long established customers and have always received honest and reliable service from Crescent garage. Many thanks for going the extra mile this week and sorting out the problems with our front tyres and liaising with the Citroen dealers on our behalf.

SH - September 2018

So happy to have found this garage! Recently moved to the area and my car wouldn’t start. They said they don’t normally attend to broken down cars on the street but could help me out on this occasion. It’s always a bit daunting finding a new garage but they were really friendly, informative and most importantly honest. They even did a complimentary general check over on the car for free because one of my warning lights had come on! They checked tyres, brakes, oil etc. all for free! Extremely happy with the service received and will definitely be using as my regular garage from now on.

Lauren Barrett - September 2018

I took my car here for an inspection to check a few things and the staff could not have been more helpful. Really friendly and professional, very honest and really good at talking to customers. Would definitely recommend and use again!

Harri Seaman - August 2018

I had my car serviced and mot'd today at Crescent garage. Have used them on several occasions and always get a great service, fantastic customer care, very helpful, competitive price and good, friendly communication. Highly recommend this garage. Very happy customer ??

Kim Clements - July 2018

Great people, great service and great advice. Thank you

Joanna Parker - June 2018

Had rear coil springs fitted by these guys. Friendly, honest service. Reasonably priced and did the job well. Will use again in future and recommend to others.

Ben Alexander - June 2018

A friendly independent garage that I have been using for years. They have maintained a range of cars for me in that time and have kept me on the road without breaking the bank.

Ian Williams - May 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit testimonial

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leamington Spa:

Barford, Broadwell, Bubbenhall, Burton Green, Chesterton, Cubbington, Eathorpe, Hampton Lucy, Harbury, Hatton, Kenilworth, Keresley, Ladbroke, Lapworth, Lighthorne, Lillington, Long Itchington, Moreton Morrell, Offchurch, Old Milverton, Princethorpe, Priors Hardwick, Radford Semele, Royal Leamington Spa, Rugby, Sherbourne, Southam, Stockton, Stoneleigh, Sydenham, Warwick, Wellesbourne, Weston Under Wetherley, Whitnash, Ashorne, Balsall Common, Bascote, Bishops Itchington, Bishops Tachbrook, Coventry, Deppers Bridge, Draycote, Leek Wootton, Model Village, Napton, Priors Marsden, Stratford, Tamworth in Arden, Warwickshire

Other services offered by Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington:

Batteries, Brake Inspection, Brakes, Bulb Replacement, Catalytic Converter, Exhausts, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]