Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington 51 Rugby Road, Milverton, Leamington Spa, CV32 6DF 01926 425 513
Google reviews for Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Royal Leamington Spa

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Just want to say a massive thankyou to everyone who delt with my car. It broke down on the Sunday. The drive shaft broke in two. They oragnised a truck to pick my car up on the Monday morning. By the end of day Monday my car was ready!! Amazing service! Other garages said it would take a few days to get the part. So glad it was sorted so quick. Everyone was very polite and helpful. Thank you will be using you again. Sorry my review is very late!

Claire Wong - August 2015

Crescent Garage has the absolutely nicest and most knowledgeable team around. Never patronising or too technical in their explanations and most importantly for me, as a 'non-technical' woman, I absolutely trust them to advise me appropriately, giving me realistic options. For them I feel that great customer service and establishing long term relationships comes far above their opportunity to make 'a quick buck'. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Elissa Patrick - August 2015

Had 4 new tyres fitted. The staff made every effort to get me the best deal. I received very informed options to chose from with honest feedback. I have had good experiences in the past with Crescent Garage and I was not disappointed this time either. First class service, friendly staff and excellent workmanship! Cheers guys.

Seb Carter - July 2015

I needed a quick repair on my five year old Ford and decided to give Crescent Garage a try instead of the main dealer. Their service was fantastic. Adam kept me informed at every stage, lent me a car and completed the job within the stated time and at the stated cost. I will certainly be back, and will recommend them to my friends. Thank you!

Mary Stark - May 2015

I took my car to this garage as my clutch had gone and my usual garage couldn't help me for over a week. The staff were so friendly and helpful and answered all my questions without being patronising. They gave me a little courtesy car which kept me mobile which I hugely appreciated. They showed me all the parts they had replaced and explained everything to me along the way. I can't recommend them highly enough and I'll definitely be back. ??

Jemma Phillips-Grant - May 2015

Excellent customer service

Rachel Ross - March 2015

Always friendly, always helpful, very reliable and competitive on prices - that's why we've entrusted our cars of all shapes and sizes to Adam and his team over many years now, and will continue to do so. It's good to have such a great business on our doorstep and one that supports the local community, too.

Ron Stone - March 2015

My experiences of Crescent Garage have always been pleasant ones. In the world of MOT's, services and tyres, crescent garage and their team always provide an honest and affordable service. The team at Cresent Garage have looked after my vehicles for the past few years. After a bad experience or two from main dealer garages, I now know I have a local garage that I can trust. I can not recommend them highly enough.

Neil Woodfield - February 2015

Would like to say a very big thank you to all at Crescent Garage for making last Friday a much easier day. Fitting me in at the last minute and saving me money in the process! Thank you so much. Great service, a great team and will definitely be using and recommending you to all!!

Chris Marsh - December 2014

I've been using the garage for some time now and I'm always met with a friendly face and a warm welcome, the advice the staff have given when carrying out any job is always explained in great detail so you can understand it. With the work I have had done over the past few years I can honestly say it's been done in such a professional manner and to a very high standard of quality. This family run business Gives you a 5* service at very affordable prices.

Gary Bevan - November 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leamington Spa:

Royal Leamington Spa, Whitnash, Sydenham, Lillington, Cubbington, Warwick, Long Itchington, Southam, Radford Semele, Kenilworth, Offchurch, Warwickshire, Coventry, Stratford, Wellesbourne, Leek Wootton, Hatton, Burton Green, Balsall Common, Keresley, Lapworth, Tamworth in Arden, Napton, Bishops Itchington, Harbury, Deppers Bridge, Offchurch, Ladbroke, Model Village, Eathorpe, Stockton, Rugby, Stoneleigh, Bubbenhall, Bascote, Lighthorne, Chesterton, Draycote, Priors Marsden, Priors Hardwick, Princethorpe, Broadwell, Old Milverton, Bishops Tachbrook, Radford Semele, Barford, Ashorne, Moreton Morrell, Sherbourne, Hampton Lucy, Weston Under Wetherley

Other services offered by Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, TPMS Check, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]