Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington 51 Rugby Road, Milverton, Leamington Spa, CV32 6DF 01926 425 513
Google reviews for Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Honest people about technical detail. Didn't take advantage of people with little knowledge in the area.

George Ross - May 2022

The guy in the office was very friendly and gave us plenty of time to answer our questions.

Kevin Mooney - May 2022

Just got an MOT there, but they were very helpful and decent.

Robert Aidi - May 2022

Really impressed with these guys. They helped out my boy when his Polo broke down, and although they could not repair it (beyond economic repair) they were so kind and helpful. Thank you Crescent Garage

Martin Ingles - April 2022

Brilliant service and MOT - and sorted out the clunking on my Alfa that a different garage didn’t - really happy to have found such a great local garage to look after my car!

Susan Chillcott - April 2022

Sorry about the delay in my recommendation and thank you. Back in November they did some desperately needed work for me on my Clio, they were honest and helpful in regards to highlighting work I would also need to get done at a later date. The customer service was great. I would highly recommend using these guys and when it comes to getting some of the work I still need to get done I will be looking to return to them in the new year.

Fernando Angel - December 2021

Always been super helpful and friendly! Good prices and good service

Emily Foster - December 2021

Above and beyond every time I require there skills and services.

Frog Hanson - December 2021

Really helpful guys, keep you informed, they gave a worst case scenario quote which was still a fair price, and work quickly. I will be recommending them!

Jack Jones - December 2021

First time using this garage. Will definitely be using again. Great guys - very fast & efficient service. Would highly recommended

Matt B - October 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leamington Spa:

Royal Leamington Spa, Whitnash, Sydenham, Lillington, Cubbington, Warwick, Long Itchington, Southam, Radford Semele, Kenilworth, Offchurch, Warwickshire, Coventry, Stratford, Wellesbourne, Leek Wootton, Hatton, Burton Green, Balsall Common, Keresley, Lapworth, Tamworth in Arden, Napton, Bishops Itchington, Harbury, Deppers Bridge, Offchurch, Ladbroke, Model Village, Eathorpe, Stockton, Rugby, Stoneleigh, Bubbenhall, Bascote, Lighthorne, Chesterton, Draycote, Priors Marsden, Priors Hardwick, Princethorpe, Broadwell, Old Milverton, Bishops Tachbrook, Radford Semele, Barford, Ashorne, Moreton Morrell, Sherbourne, Hampton Lucy, Weston Under Wetherley

Other services offered by Crescent Garage Ltd Leamington:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, TPMS Check, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment